Councilwoman Jen Campbell Announces Staff for her District 2 Office – Includes Former Primary Opponent Jordan Beane

by on December 13, 2018 · 3 comments

in Ocean Beach

Now that she is in her new District 2 office, Councilwoman Jen Campbell has announced her new staff – which includes one of her former Democratic Primary opponents, Jordan Beane, who has been hired on as her Communications Director and Policy Advisor.

Campbell’s representative for Ocean Beach is Seamus Kennedy, another Policy Advisor, who also represents her office in Mission Beach.

Her Community Representative for Point Loma and the Midway is Miller Saltzman.

Here is the full list of Campbell’s office staff and their community assignments:

  • Venus Molina: Chief of Staff – VMMolina@sandiego.gov
  • Liezl Gloria: Policy Advisor – LGloria@sandiego.gov
  • Seamus Kennedy: Policy Advisor (Mission Beach, Ocean Beach) – SKennedy@sandiego.gov
  • Jordan Beane: Communications Director/Policy Advisor – JBeane@sandiego.gov
  • Monica Eslamian: Community Representative (Pacific Beach) – EEslamian@sandiego.gov
  • Carrie Munson:  Community Representative (Clairemont, Morena) – CMunson@sandiego.gov
  • Miller Saltzman: Community Representative (Point Loma, Midway) – MJSaltzman@sandiego.gov
  • Ruth Torres: Scheduler/Executive Assistant – TorresRA@sandiego.gov

The press release states:

Additional staffing and community assignment changes may occur. For more information contact Jordan Beane at (619) 890-1902 or jbeane@sandiego.gov

Councilmember Jennifer Campbell represents San Diego’s Second Council District including the communities of Bay Ho/Bay Park/Morena, Midway/North Bay, Mission Bay, Mission Beach, Ocean Beach, Pacific Beach and Point Loma.

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Avatar kh December 13, 2018 at 2:14 pm

OB isn’t even listed under any of her reps! Not a good start!

I’ll assume it’s this Miller Saltzman character listed under Point Loma. I voted for Jordan Beane in the primary, so I hope he does a good job for her.

Reply

Avatar kh December 13, 2018 at 3:07 pm

^^^ wow lacking reading comprehension skills, this one.

Reply

Avatar nostalgic December 16, 2018 at 9:00 am

What has become of Conrad Wear?

Reply

Leave a Comment

Older Article:

Newer Article: