OBTC Public Meeting – Wednesday, Feb. 23

by on February 23, 2022 · 0 comments

in Ocean Beach

Register for this meeting on Zoom:

Here is Facebook Live for the meeting

Call to order 7PM
Non-Agenda Public Comment (2min each 10min total)
Corresponding Secretary Report Gary Gartner gary@obtowncouncil.org
Recording Secretary Report *Stephanie Logan s*tephanie.logan@obtowncouncil.org
Treasurer’s Report Connor Harrington connor@obtowncouncil.org
Political Representatives and Community Leaders

City Councilmember Dr. Jen Campbell, District 2 Teddy Martinez tmartinez@sandiego.gov
OBMA Denny Knox info@oceanbeachsandiego.com
Assemblymember Chris Ward Rachel Granadino Rachel.Granadino@asm.ca.gov
State Senator Toni Atkins Cole Reed Cole.Reed@sen.ca.gov
Congressman Scott Peters Cairo Williams Cairo.Williams@mail.house.gov
Supervisor Lawson Remer Rebecca Smith Rebecca.Smith2@sdcounty.ca.gov
SDPD Officer Surwilo dsurwilo@pd.sandiego.gov
SD Lifeguards Sgt. Fransway, Connor Robbins WFransway@sandiego.gov
Mayor Todd Gloria Kohta Zaiser ZaiserK@sandiego.gov
San Diego Commission of Arts and Culture Tracy Dezenzo tracy@obtowncouncil.org
OB Elementary School Principal Marco Drapeau mdrapeau@sandi.net
OB Library Christy Rickey Meister CRickeyMeist@sandiego.gov
Committee and Liaison Reports

Executive Corey Bruins corey@obtowncouncil.org
Community Events *Stephanie Kane s*tephanie.kane@obtowncouncil.org
Membership Stacie Woehrle stacie@obtowncouncil.org
OBMA Liaison Scott Grace scott@obtowncouncil.org
OBCDC Liaison
Community Relations Anna Firicano anna@obtowncouncil.org
Public Relations Aaron Null aaron@obtowncouncil.org
Community Enhancement Tracy Dezenzo tracy@obtowncouncil.org
Resource Development
Local Government Advocacy Liaison Gary Gartner gary@obtowncouncil.org
Quality of Community Aaron Null aaron@obtowncouncil.org

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Older Article:

Newer Article: